Contact Us

The 2016-2017 PTSA Board consists of:

President: Lori Hiltz
VP: Jenn DiBona
Treasurer: Linda Casey
Secretary: Daniela Hall
Legislative Chair: Mary Griffin

For general communications, feel free to email

If you are having an issue, please contact the Seattle School District Ombuds Margo Sieganthaler at At the same time be sure to contact and/or copy the Governor’s Office of the Education Ombuds at