Contact Us

For general communications, feel free to email

The 2019–2020 Seattle Special Education PTSA Board consists of:

Daniela Hall

Vice President
Pamela Phillips

Friendly Vang-Johnson

Arianne Fowler

FAPE Advocacy Committee Chair
Peggy Dolane

Family and Community Engagement (FACE) Committee Chair
Jana Parker

Membership Committee Chair
Kate Carlson

Racial Equity and Inclusion Committee Chair
Edna Iglesias

If you are having an issue with your student’s special education services, please contact the district ombudsperson.